side-area-logo

About Harbinger

Harbinger Partners… Delightfully Different

All IT consulting and permanent hire staffing firms will tell you the same thing: They have the best staff, the best clients, and the best open positions. I’m not going to tell you that about Harbinger Partners.

However, I could tell you that Harbinger Partners is made up of great people who take the time to get to know our consultants. I could tell you we work hard to match each consultant to a project and a client that will allow them to flourish. Because we do.

I could talk about how we are with you for the long haul. That we not only want to get to know you and help you find the perfect position now, but that our desire is to work with you throughout your entire career. Because that is our goal.

I could also mention that we have a family-focused culture. That we listen to our consultants and strive to give them not only what they need to be successful, but also added touches so they know they are an appreciated and important part of the Harbinger Partners’ family. Because they are.

But, I won’t tell you these things because all IT staffing firms do. Harbinger Partners is more and we’d like the opportunity to show, not tell, you how delightfully different we are from our competition. Because we are.

Scott Grausnick | CEO

Minnesota

Harbinger Team Members

Image
Scott Grausnick
CEO
sagrausnick@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Mary Gazich
Recruiter
mgazich@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Monica Sevenich
Recruiter
msevenich@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Rebecca Rizzio
Account Executive
rrizzio@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Jill Curtis
Recruiter
jcurtis@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Dan Genovaldi
Recruiter
dgenovaldi@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Juliet Fox
Account Executive
jfox@harbinger-partners.com
Nebraska

Harbinger Team Members

Image
Jen Cain
Recruiter
jcain@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Valerie Ford
Recruiter
vford@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Kaitlin Mazour Hilgenkamp
Recruiter
kmhilgenkamp@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Matt Olsen
Account Executive
molsen@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Aggie DeRozza
HR/Resource Manager
aderozza@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Erin Chinowth
Recruiter
echinowth@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Sami Frain
Recruiter
sfrain@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Pam Hagge
Account Executive
phagge@harbinger-partners.com
Image
Marla Peterson
Account Executive
mpeterson@harbinger-partners.com